2021-2022 Calendar

 

AUGUST
August 2-13 Mon-Fri Teacher In-Service Days. BUILDING CLOSED; NO
SCHOOL/DAYCARE.

August 16 Monday First day of school for 2021-2022
August 31 Tuesday Dr. Montessori’s Birthday. School/daycare operate as usual.
SEPTEMBER
September 6 Monday Labor Day; BUILDING CLOSED, NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE
September 21 Tuesday International Day of Peace. School/daycare operate as usual.
September 21-22 Tues-Wed SCHOOL PHOTO DAYS
NOVEMBER
November 1 Monday Fall Holiday/Teacher In-Service. BUILDING CLOSED; NO
SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
November 2-8 Tues-Mon Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
November 24-26 Wed-Fri Thanksgiving Holiday; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
DECEMBER
Dec. 20-31 Mon – Fri Winter Break; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
JANUARY
January 3 Monday School resumes after holiday
January 17 Monday M.L. King, Jr.’s Birthday; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
January 24-Jan 31 Tues-Mon Parent-Teacher Conferences
FEBRUARY
February 21 Monday Presidents’ Day; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
MARCH
March 14-18 Mon-Fri Spring Break; NO SCHOOL, DAYCARE OPERATES FOR
STUDENTS ENROLLED IN THE 5:30PM PROGRAM
APRIL
April 15 Friday Spring Holiday – No School; BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
April 22-29 Fri-Fri Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences
MAY
May 2-6 Mon-Fri Teacher Appreciation Week. School/daycare operate as usual.
May 19 Thursday Graduation Celebration
May 20 Friday Last Day of School
May 23 Monday Teacher In-Service. BUILDING CLOSED; NO SCHOOL/DAYCARE.
May 24-27 Tues-Fri Tentative make up days due to weather

Board of Directors’ Meetings will be held on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise announced.  Parents and Staff are invited to attend.

All dates are subject to change.  Please read weekly Events and Reminders.

Need to Print Out a Copy?

DOWNLOAD THE PDF VERSION
Translate »